How to delete a child's progress?

Unfortunately, we are unable to erase the activity progress for the child to start again.


How to get around this? 

If a parent has only 1 x subscription (do not do this if the parent has purchased 2 or more subscriptions in one transaction): We can cancel the current subscription, pro-rata the charges and they can re-purchase a new subscription. 


Once the customer has purchased a new subscription, they will need to create a NEW student profile in the Parent Hub and allocate the new subscription to the new account. This process will ensure that no progress will be linked to the old account.


Please note: 

The student will receive new login details